Opera Festival 2019, Arena di Verona

From June 21nd to September 7st, 2019 it is scheduled for the 97th edition of the Opera Festival Arena di Verona with a rich program of events!

To enrich your trip in Verona, we can arrange guided tours of the historic center of the town: an opportunity to discover a place where art, in all its forms, is the protagonist.

We are also available to support the purchase of the tickets and the hotel reservation:

please contact us on +39 045 595047 or by mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 

arena opera luci

 

JUNE

 

LA TRAVIATA | Friday, June 21 at 09:00pm 

 

AIDA | Saturday, June 22 at 09:00pm

 

AIDA | Thursday, June 27th at 9.00pm

 

LA TRAVIATA | Friday, June 28th at 09:00pm

 

THE FIND | Saturday, 29 June at 09.00pm

 

 

JULY

 

THE FIND | Thursday, July 4th at 09:00pm

 

AIDA | Friday, July 5 at 09:00pm

 

CARMEN | Saturday, July 6th at 09:00pm

 

THE FIND | Sunday, July 7 at 09:00pm

 

AIDA | Tuesday, July 9th at 09:00pm

 

CARMEN | Wednesday, 10 July at 09:00pm

 

LA TRAVIATA | Thursday, July 11th at 09:00pm

 

AIDA | Friday, 12 July at 09:00pm

 

CARMEN | Saturday, July 13th at 09:00pm

 

ROBERTO BOLLE & FRIENDS | Tuesday, July 16th at 9.15pm

 

CARMEN | Thursday, July 18th at 09:00pm

 

LA TRAVIATA | Friday, July 19th at 09:00pm

 

THE FIND | Saturday, July 20 at 09:00pm

 

AIDA | Sunday, July 21 at 09:00pm

 

CARMEN | Tuesday, July 23 at 09:00pm

 

AIDA | Wednesday, July 24 at 09:00pm

 

LA TRAVIATA | Thursday, July 25 at 09:00pm

 

THE FIND | Friday, July 26th at 09:00pm

 

CARMEN | Saturday, July 27th at 09:00pm

 

AIDA | Sunday, July 28th at 09:00pm

 

 

AUGUST

 

LA TRAVIATA | Thursday, August 1st at 8.45pm

 

CARMEN | Friday, 2 August at 08:45pm

 

AIDA | Saturday, August 3 at 8:45 pm

 

DOMINGO 50 ARENA ANNIVERSARY NIGHT | Sunday, August 4 at 08:45pm

 

LA TRAVIATA | Thursday, August 8th at 8.45pm

 

AIDA | Friday, August 9th at 8.45pm

 

TOSCA | Saturday, 10th August at 8.45pm

 

CARMINA BURANA | Sunday, August 11 at 09:45pm

 

TOSCA | Friday, August 16th at 8.45pm

 

LA TRAVIATA | Saturday, August 17th at 8.45pm

 

AIDA | Sunday, August 18th at 8.45pm

 

LA TRAVIATA | Thursday, August 22 at 08:45pm

 

TOSCA | Friday, August 23 at 08:45pm

 

CARMEN | Saturday, August 24th at 8.45pm

 

AIDA | Sunday, August 25th at 8.45pm

 

CARMEN | Tuesday, August 27th at 8.45pm

 

AIDA | Wednesday, August 28th at 8.45pm

 

TOSCA | Thursday, August 29th at 8.45pm

 

LA TRAVIATA | Friday, August 30th at 8.45pm

 

AIDA | Saturday, August 31 at08:45pm

 

 

SEPTEMBER

 

AIDA | Tuesday, September 3 at 8:45 pm

 

CARMEN | Wednesday, September 4th at 8.45pm

 

LA TRAVIATA | Thursday, September 5th at 8.45pm

 

TOSCA | Friday, September 6th at 8.45pm

 

AIDA | Saturday, September 7th at 8.45pm

 

This site uses cookies, including third parties, in order to improve your experience and to provide services in line with your preferences.