Oper, Arena di Verona 2018

Vom 22. Juni bis 1. September 2018 ist es die 96. Ausgabe Opernfestspiel der Arena di Verona mit einem reichen Veranstaltungsprogramm geplant.

Wir sind auch zu Verfügung beim Einkaufen der Opernkarten und Hotelreservierungen zu unterstützen:

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter +39 045 595047 oder per Post an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

arena opera luci

 

JUNE

 CARMEN | Friday, June 22 at 21:00

CARMEN | Friday, 29 June at 21:00

AIDA | Saturday, June 23 at 21:00

AIDA | Thursday, June 28th at 9.00pm

TURANDOT | Saturday, June 30th at 21:00

JULY

TURANDOT | Thursday, July 5 at 21:00

CARMEN | Friday, July 6 at 21:00

NABUCCO | Saturday, July 7 at 21:00

AIDA | Sunday, July 8th at 21:00

AIDA | Tuesday, 10 July at 21:00

CARMEN | Wednesday, July 11 at 21:00

NABUCCO | Thursday, 12 July at 21:00

TURANDOT | Friday, July 13 at 21:00

AIDA | Saturday, July 14th at 21:00

CARMEN | Tuesday, July 17 at 21:00

TURANDOT | Wednesday, July 18 at 21:00

AIDA | Thursday, July 19th at 21:00

NABUCCO | Friday, July 20 at 21:00

CARMEN | Saturday, July 21 at 21:00

AIDA | Sunday, July 22 at 21:00

ROBERTO BOLLE & FRIENDS | Wednesday, July 25th

TURANDOT | Thursday, July 26th at 21:00

AIDA | Friday, July 27th at 21:00

NABUCCO | Saturday, July 28th at 21:00

AUGUST

AIDA | Thursday, 2 August at 8:45 pm

CARMEN | Friday, August 3 at 8:45 pm

THE BARBER OF SEVILLE | Saturday, August 4 at 8:45 pm

AIDA | Sunday, August 5th at 8.45pm

AIDA | Tuesday, 7 August at 8.45pm

THE BARBER OF SEVILLE | Wednesday, August 8th at 8.45pm

CARMEN | Thursday, August 9th at 8.45pm

NABUCCO | Friday, 10th August at 8.45pm

AIDA | Saturday, August 11th at 8.45pm

CARMEN | Sunday, August 12th at 8.45pm

THE BARBER OF SEVILLE | Friday, August 17th at 8.45pm

NABUCCO | Saturday, August 18 at 8:45 pm

AIDA | Sunday, August 19th at 8.45 pm

CARMEN | Wednesday, August 22 at 8:45 pm

AIDA | Thursday, August 23 at 20:45

THE BARBER OF SEVILLE | Friday, August 24th at 8.45pm

CARMEN | Saturday, August 25th at 8.45pm

SPECIAL EVENT | Sunday, 26th August

CARMEN | Tuesday, August 28th at 8.45pm

AIDA | Wednesday, August 29th at 8.45pm

THE BARBER OF SEVILLE | Thursday, August 30th at 8.45pm

CARMEN | Friday, August 31 at 8:45 pm

SEPTEMBER

AIDA | Saturday, September 1st at 8.45pm

This site uses cookies, including third parties, in order to improve your experience and to provide services in line with your preferences.